Click on the map to select the right agent for your country!

Mavitec offices

Mavitec Headquarters
Mavitec Construction
Mavitec Research and Development
Galileistraat 20
1704 SE Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-72-574 59 88
Fax: +31-72-574 55 48
E-mail: info@mavitec.com
Buys Ballotstraat 2
1704 SK Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)72-571 85 83
Fax: +31-(0)72-571 85 23
E-mail: info@mavitecconstruction.com
Celsiusstraat 31
1704 RX Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-72-574 59 88
Fax: +31-72-574 55 48
E-mail: info@mavitec.com
Baltic States
Turkey
Russia
Saterlitus, UAB
Mr. Tomas Makutènas
Antakalnio str. 8
10308 Vilnius
Lithuania
Mobile: +370 659 29 753
E-mail: tmakutenas@mavitec.com
Mavitec Turkey
Mr. Ibrahim Atalay
Makina San. Ve Tic. AS.
Yalova Yolu 3.Km P.K.118
Gemlik, Bursa 16600
Turkey
Tel: +90-224-514 04 00
Fax: +90-224-514-04 13
E-mail: info@mavitec.com.tr
OOO Mavitec
Mytnaya str., 3, office 34
119049 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7-495-9800974
Fax: +7-495-9800975
Ms. Natalia Shaforostova
E-mail: nshaforostova@mavitec.com
Ms. Anastasiia Baystryuk
E-mail: a.baystryuk@mavitec.com
Saudi Arabia
Spain
Ukraine/Poland
Mavitec Saudi
Mr. Ezzat Ahdab
PO 250073
Riyadh 11391
Tel: +966 (1) 291 7314
Mobile: +855 (55) 1040 994
E-mail: saudi@mavitec.com
Mavitec Spain
Mr. Tino Ripollès Rodriguez
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34-661 34 96 87
E-mail: tino@mavitec.com
Mavitec Rendering systems LLC
Mr. Yura Zavadskyi
Tel: +380-445261235
Mobile: +380-979052476
E-mail: yzavadskyi@mavitec.com
Mrs. Lydia Pavlenko
Tel: 380445268386
Mobile: 380442097883
E-mail: lpavlenko@mavitec.com
Kazakhstan/Turkmenistan/Uzbekistan
Mavitec Rendering systems LLC
Mr. Vladimir Osyka
Tel: +38 044 526 1235
Mobile: +38 066 410 4032
E-mail: vosyka@mavitec.com

Mavitec representatives

Belarus
Finland and Nordic Countries
India
Servolux
Mr. Dmitry Korolenok
77 Pervomayskaya str.
212030 Mogilev
Belarus
Tel: +375-222-327334
Fax: +375-222-327399
E-mail: mail@servolux.com
Internet: www.servolux.com
Oy Mesmec Ab
Mr. Mats Strandvall
Måttisenkatu 3
67700 Kokkola, Finland
Tel: +358 207280 680
Fax: +358 6 8326 811
E-mail: info@mesmec.fi
Sujit Kumar Consultants
Mr. Sujit Kumar
CA-218
SALT LAKE
SECTOR – 1
CALCUTTA – 700 064
INDIA
Tel: +91-33-23594076
Fax: +91-99038-50331
E-mail: sujit@sujitskumar.com
Israël
Lithuania
Korea
Hirshberg Brothers & Co. Machinery Ltd.
P.O. Box 400
Herzliya 4610302, Israel
Tel: (09) 9521666
Fax: (09) 9520693
Mr. Meir Ravid; Sales Manger
Tel. direct: (09) 9521693
Mobile: (052) 2359579
E-mail: meir@hb.co.il
UAB “EKOTAKAS”
Mr. Vaidas Žitkauskas
Savanorių pr. 435, LT-49280
Kaunas Lithuania
Tel. +370 37412555, +370 37407039
Tel./fax. +370 37407038
E-mail: info@ekotakas.lt 
E-mail: vaidas@ekotakas.lt
Internet: http://www.ekotakas.lt
Ilshin FM Co., LTD.
Konny (Mr. HYUKJOO KWON)
RM1120 Hanshincore Officetel,
Shinchundong, Songpa, Seoul
South-Korea
Tel: +82-2-414-2249
E-mail: 3isky@live.co.kr
Pakistan
Philippines
Romania
Bio-vet Pvt Limited AIQ Consultants
97-A Near Under Pass,
Jail Road, Lahore
Pakistan
Phone +92-423-5960935
Fax +92-423-5960934
E-mail: info@biovet.com.pk
SM Flow Company
Ms Mitch Mendoza – Sales Supervisor
Unit B Ground Floor, Amapola Building 9719 Pililia St. corner Baler Street Santiago village, Makati City, Philippines 1208
Tel: +63927-940-3066; +63917-652-3822
+63 (02) 553-8877; 794-2820
E-mail: smflowcompany1@gmail.com
SC Novasol Srl.
Mrs. Rodica Enaceanu
Banu Manta 27 Bl. 34, Sc. 2, Ap. 39 Sector 1
Bucharest CP78171
Romania
Tel:+40-21-223 3458
Fax: +40-21-223 0596
E-mail: novasol@opensys.ro
Thailand
Turkey
Beste Advance Supply Co. Ltd.
Mr. Vatchara Kietprungvej
96 Soi Pracha U-thit 27 Yak 6,
Ratburana, Ratburana District Bangkok 10140
Thailand
Tel:+66 2 428 4813
Mobile:+66 8 1752 6189
Skype: basc999
E-mail: basc999@gmail.com
E-mail: vat1kmutt@gmail.com
Entegre Otamasyon
Mak. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi
B Blok Kat: 9 No: 1357 34384
Şişli, İstanbul
Türkiye
Tel: +90 212 222 48 10
Tel: +90 212 222 31 66
Fax: +90 212 221 54 88
E-mail: info@entegreotomasyon.com

Dupps offices/representatives

America
Australia
Brasil
The Dupps Company
548 North Cherry Street
Germantown, Ohio
45327-0189 U.S.A.
Tel: 937/855-6555
Fax: 937/855-6554
E-mail: info@dupps.com
Keith Engineering, PTY LTD
Mr. Derek Henderson
P.O. Box 354
St. Clair, NSW 2759
Tel: 61/298521000
E-mail: derek@keitheng.com.au
Internet: www.keitheng.com.au
Automac Automação, Ltda
Rua Maracanã, 54
Jardim Santa Luzia
Ribeirão Pires – SP
Tel: 55 11 4823 5335
Mobile: 55 11 9974 3144
E-mail: leandro@automacautomacao.com.br
Japan
South America (Excluding Brasil)
Akane Engineering Co., Ltd.
Mr. Koji Okada
Moa Bldg. 6-5-11 Sotokanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
101-0021 Japan
Tel: 81/338/362025
Fax: 81/338/362029
E-mail: aeckoji@attglobal.net
The Dupps Company
Mr. Richard Weeks
P.O. Box 189
Germantown, OH 45327
Tel: 203/441-8048
Mobile: 203/249-9866
Fax: 203/441-8360
E-mail: rweeks@dupps.com